Healing Basics 2.5 / DJ KIYO ( Royalty / 2006 )


TRACK LIST(トラックリスト)

01.5th Dimention / Black Patch
02.Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes / Wake Up Everybody
03.The Trammps / Rubber Band
04.The Blackbyrds / Love Is Love
05.Minnie Riperton / Take A Little Trip
06.Dynasty / Adventure In The Land Of Music
07.The Spinners / Ain`t No Price On Happiness
08.ZZ Hill / That Ain`t The Way You Make Love
09.Stevie Wonder Feat. Q-Tip / Hey Love
10.Mel & Tim / Groovy Situation
11.Motherlode / Softshell
12.The Family Tree / Tin Tin
13.Gilbert O’Sullivan / Alone Again
14.Donal Leace / Today Won`t Come Again
15.David T Walker / Lay Lady Lay
16.Gladys Knight & The Pips / The Way We Were
17.The Intruders / Memories Are Here To Stay
18.Bobby Womack / Trying To Prove My Love
19.The Jackson 5 / All I Do Is Think For You
20.Jerry Butler / Just Because I Really Love You
21.The Isley Brothers / Don`t Say Goodnight
22.Marvin Gaye / God Is Love


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です